skip navigation

STAFF

Executive Coaching Staff

Executive Director Chris Fuzzy Steeno fuzzy@indianaimpactsc.com
Director of Coaching Bobby Holden coachholden@indianaimpactsc.com
Director of Operations Matt Mayhew mmayhew@indianaimpactsc.com
Girls Director Brandon Steeno bsteeno@indianaimpactsc.com
GK Director Collin Kleckner coachcollinkleckner@gmail.com
Head GK Coach Todd Thompson tthompson@indianaimpactsc.com
GK Trainer Erik Silvey
GK Trainer - Sporting Indiana Paul Norton
Technical Director Micah Gerike mgerike@indianaimpactsc.com
Technical Staff Sam Thomas
Technical Staff Brad Wolverton
Academy Director - Greenfield Strikers Brandon Winkle winkle.brandon@yahoo.com
Academy Director - NP United Erin Clark willjaxmom@hotmail.com
Acdemy Director - Sporting Indiana Matt Mayhew mmayhew@sportingindianafc.com
Rec/Rec+ Director - Greenfield Niki Nolen recreational@greenfieldsoccer.org
Rec/Rec+ Director - NP United Brian Mitchell Brain_Mitchell@yahoo.com
Rec Director - Geist Soccer Dave Benson davebenson@sportingindianafc.com
Rec+ Director - Geist Soccer Justin Bastin justinbastin@geistsoccer.com
Rec/Rec+ Director - Pendleton FC Chris Smitherman smitto55@line.com

Admin Staff

Executive Director Chris Fuzzy Steeno fuzzy@indianaimpactsc.com
BOD Chair Brion St. Amour NP United
BOD Vice Chair Jim Brandon Sporting Indiana FC
BOD Treasurer Laura Rodebeck USF Real/At-Large
BOD Secretary Casey Dodd NP United/USF Real
BOD At-Large Becky Prigg Greenfield Area Soccer Club
Risk Management Chris Fuzzy Steeno (acting) fuzzy@indianaimpactsc.com
5-Star Representative Laura Rodebeck lrodebeck@indianaimpactsc.com
Financial Manager Angi Brandon abrandon@indianaimpactsc.com
Uniform Coordinator Brenda Royal Dixon uniforms@indianaimpactsc.com
Communcations Brad Dixon communications@sportingindianafc.com
Social Media mailbox@indianaimpactsc.com
Facility Manager - Brandywine Neal Singco Neal@greenfieldsoccer.org
Facility Manager - McCordsville Sports Park Matt Mayhew mmayhew@sportingindianafc.com
Facility Manager - Sugar Creek Brian Mitchell Brain_Mitchell@yahoo.com