skip navigation


Executive Coaching Staff

Executive Director Chris Fuzzy Steeno
Director of Coaching Bobby Holden
Director of Operations Matt Mayhew
Girls Director Brandon Steeno
GK Director Collin Kleckner
Head GK Coach Todd Thompson
GK Trainer Erik Silvey
GK Trainer - Sporting Indiana Paul Norton
Technical Director Micah Gerike
Technical Staff Sam Thomas
Technical Staff Brad Wolverton
Academy Director - Greenfield Strikers Brandon Winkle
Academy Director - NP United Erin Clark
Acdemy Director - Sporting Indiana Matt Mayhew
Rec/Rec+ Director - Greenfield Niki Nolen
Rec/Rec+ Director - NP United Brian Mitchell
Rec Director - Geist Soccer Dave Benson
Rec+ Director - Geist Soccer Justin Bastin
Rec/Rec+ Director - Pendleton FC Chris Smitherman

Admin Staff

Executive Director Chris Fuzzy Steeno
BOD Chair Brion St. Amour NP United
BOD Vice Chair Jim Brandon Sporting Indiana FC
BOD Treasurer Laura Rodebeck USF Real/At-Large
BOD Secretary Casey Dodd NP United/USF Real
BOD At-Large Becky Prigg Greenfield Area Soccer Club
Risk Management Chris Fuzzy Steeno (acting)
5-Star Representative Laura Rodebeck
Financial Manager Angi Brandon
Uniform Coordinator Brenda Royal Dixon
Communcations Brad Dixon
Social Media
Facility Manager - Brandywine Neal Singco
Facility Manager - McCordsville Sports Park Matt Mayhew
Facility Manager - Sugar Creek Brian Mitchell